Barber Shop Afternoon

It’s been a very long while since I’ve actually had time to even log-in here, let alone post anything. Feeling rather short for words I thought, for my comeback it’d make sense to show a little bit of the work I’ve been up to recently. So here, in black and white glory, are a few shots I took at a Barber Shop, here in Mexico City. Let me know what you think 🙂

Sit back and relax   Pampering time...InspectionCut ThroatWelcomeTrim   Soothing For the old and the young

Leave a Reply

